Locaties

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Peter Feuerlein
Geisfelder Str. 22
96050 Bamberg
Tel.: +49 951 189521
peter.feuerlein@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Peter Feuerlein
Sarchinger Feld 14
93092 Barbing
Tel.: +49 9401 9539020
peter.feuerlein@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Michael Tanneberger
Landsberger Str. 226
12623 Berlin
Tel.: +49 302933650
michael.tanneberger@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
René Ziarna
Auf den Holln 47
44894 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 268125
rene.ziarna@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Schallschutz GmbH
Kai Brochhagen
Auf den Holln 47
44894 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 268158
kai.brochhagen@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Peter Wesselkamp
Oskar-Schulze-Str. 8
28832 Achim
Tel.: +49 421  3976123
peter.wesselkamp@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Michael Tanneberger
Berliner Str. 129
03046 Cottbus
Tel.: +49 355 7805929
michael.tanneberger@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Wolfgang Kreuch
Friedrich-List-Str. 8
46539 Dinslaken
Tel.: +49 2064 412920
wolfgang.kreuch@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Thomas Kittner
Ottheinrichstr. 2
86609 Donauwörth
Tel.: +49 906 21015
thomas.kittner@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Ingolf Tarkotta
Meschwitzstr. 12
01099 Dresden
Tel.: +49 351 8298429
ingolf.tarkotta@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Johannes Brinkmann
Carl-Benz-Str. 39-41
60386 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 40109124
johannes.brinkmann@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Christof Buchholz
Hanferstr. 16
79108 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 761 1303646
christof.buchholz@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Albert Lintl
Wankelstr. 4
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel.: +49 841 37990282
albert.lintl@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Building Services GmbH
Sven Fröhlich
Im Fliegerhorst 12
38642 Goslar
Tel.: +49 174 1490572
sven.froehlich@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Jochen Maluck
Hansastr. 8
06118 Halle
Tel.: +49 345 5218012
jochen.maluck@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Jens Albers
Bredowstr. 10
22113 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 73119530
jens.albers@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Schallschutz GmbH
Kai Brochhagen
Bredowstr. 10
22113 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 234 268-158
kai.brochhagen@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Group (Zentrale) – Einkauf
Bernd Uwe Rasch
Pinkertweg 20
22113 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 7909079946
uwe.rasch@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Torben Wolff
Wenderter Str. 12
31157 Sarstedt
Tel.: +49 5066 808211
torben.wolff@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Joachim Schehr
Wikinger Str. 7
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 721 5590320
joachim.schehr@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Tino Leonhardt
Hohmannstr. 7c
04129 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 5660440
tino.leonhardt@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Group (Zentrale)
Janderstr. 3
68199 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 502125
info@guh-group.com

 

G+H Group (Zentrale) – Buchhaltung
Claudia Tabar
Janderstr. 3
68199 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 502619
buchhaltung@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Schallschutz GmbH (Kraftwerkschallschutz)
Peter Schubert
Janderstr. 3
68199 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 502515
peter.schubert@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Schallschutz GmbH (Schwingungsisolierung)
Andreas Zell
Janderstr. 3
68199 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 502360
andreas.zell@guh-gruppe.de

Wrede & Niedecken GmbH
Thorsten Schichtel
Im Horst 13
67133 Maxdorf
Tel.: +49 06237 976422
thorsten.schichtel@wrede-niedecken.de

 

Acoustic Competence Center (ACC)
Andreas Zell
Im Horst 13
67133 Maxdorf
Tel.: +49 621 505213
andreas.zell@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Frank Rose
Röntgenstr. 5
85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel.: +49 174 4785285
frank.rose@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Building Services GmbH
Tür- und Torservice

Mike Rampe
Schatzbogen 86
81829 München
Tel.: +49 162 2706596
mike.rampe@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Jan Kaps
Eichhorststraße 21
17034 Neubrandenburg
Tel.: +49 395 4223011
jan.kaps@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Tuncay Ugurlu
Große Hohl 6
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: +49 6232 6774112
tuncay.ugurlu@guh-gruppe.de

 

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Haustechnik
Matthias Drabold
Große Hohl 6
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: +49 6232 6774117
matthias.drabold@guh-gruppe.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Jörg Sternhagen
An der Jägerbäk 10
18069 Rostock
Tel.: +49 381 6691811
joerg.sternhagen@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Thorsten Schichtel
Am Ottenhausener Berg 40
66128 Saarbrücken
Tel.: +49 06237 976422
thorsten.schichtel@wrede-niedecken.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Nico Rose
Passower Chaussee, Straße am Baufeld K1, Baracke
16303 Schwedt
Tel.: +49 3332 418191
nico.rose@isolierungen-leipzig.de

Isolierungen Leipzig GmbH
Michael Doll
Ziegeleiweg 13
19057 Schwerin
Tel.: +49 385 4842041
michael.doll@isolierungen-leipzig.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Nico Ernst
Neckarstr. 50
71065 Sindelfingen
Tel.: +49 7031 619127
nico.ernst@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Thorsten Schichtel
Gottbillstr. 33b
54294 Trier
Tel.: +49 6237 976422
thorsten.schichtel@wrede-niedecken.de

Building Services GmbH
Michael Hopf
Österholzstraße 9
99428 Grammetal (Nohra)
Tel.: +49 1523 4663331
michael.hopf@guh-gruppe.de

Wrede & Niedecken GmbH
Wolfgang Kreuch
Peter-Henlein-Str. 4
50389 Wesseling
Tel.: +49 2232 180118
wolfgang.kreuch@wrede-niedecken.de

 

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Jürgen Lütz
Peter-Henlein-Str. 4
50389 Wesseling
Tel.: +49 2232 9939115
juergen.luetz@guh-gruppe.de

G+H Isolierung GmbH
Gerd Friedel
Leuschnerstr. 2
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: +49 931 6008125
gerd.friedel@guh-gruppe.de